EBM MixIT Vol.1/2021

Flatlines Radio und GothicPedia

Fast 3 Stunden mit dem neuesten aus der Szene.

#EBM #Industrialmusic #Gothic #Flatlinesradio

Kota Kira https://bandcamp.com/kotajustin2

Miss FD feat. Vulture Culture  https://missfd.bandcamp.com/

Pending Position

AD keY https://alfamatrix.bandcamp.com/

Piston Damp (Technomancer Remix) https://subculturerecords.bandcamp.com/

Massive Ego https://massiveegoofficial.bandcamp.com/

Strobo Lolita https://strobololita.bandcamp.com/

Suffer Ring https://sufferring.bandcamp.com/

Stara Elektronika

Subject 2 – Nobody’s There https://unidentifiableanimal.bandcamp.com/track/subject-2

Transcendent 7 (Featuring Christopher Anton) https://transcendent7.bandcamp.com/

Ost+Front https://ostfront.bandcamp.com/

Kiberspassk https://kiberspassk.bandcamp.com/

Nature of Wires ft Lady bNOW https://natureofwires.bandcamp.com/

Miseria Ultima https://miseriaultima.bandcamp.com/

SΔIN † https://subgoth.bandcamp.com/track/suspiria-original-mix

Art Noir https://artnoir.bandcamp.com/

Prospertine https://prospertine.bandcamp.com/releases

Merry Chicklit https://www.facebook.com/merrychicklit

Synapscape https://ant-zen.bandcamp.com/album/a-journey-through-concern

N Frequencie https://infactedrecordings.bandcamp.com/

STAHLSCHLAG https://stahlschlag.bandcamp.com/

Powerman 5000 https://powerman5000.bandcamp.com/

Nature of Wires https://natureofwires.bandcamp.com/

Black Agent https://bandcamp.com/blackagent

Direction

VIDEL https://videltheband.bandcamp.com/

Bedlam Emotion https://remissionentertainment.bandcamp.com/

Portion Control https://portioncontrol.bandcamp.com/

The Mystic Underground https://themysticunderground.bandcamp.com/

Damage

Hocico https://hocico666.bandcamp.com/

Dissonance (SINthetik Messiah Mix) https://dissonanceband.bandcamp.com/

VSN7 (ΔXIUS LIИK RΞMIX) https://nedostupnost.bandcamp.com/

BlueForge feat. Crystal Joilena https://blueforge.bandcamp.com/

DIVE  https://divebelgium.bandcamp.com/

Torul https://infactedrecordings.bandcamp.com/

CATTAC https://cattacmusic.bandcamp.com/

Guardians of Tears https://guardiansoftears2.bandcamp.com/

Solar Fake https://solarfake.bandcamp.com/

Violent Vickie https://violentvickie.bandcamp.com/

Rummelsnuff  https://rummelsnuff.bandcamp.com/

Solo-X https://solo-x.bandcamp.com/releases

 

Total Page Visits: 311 - Today Page Visits: 3
Kota Kira Feat. Ziiri - Candlelight Remixes
Total Chroma-Body Relics